Parish Councillors

 

Listed alphabetically by surname

Name Address
(all Whiteparish)
Phone
(all 01794)
E-mail Address Responsibilities
Mr J Agate

68 Highlands Way      SP5 2SZ

884073 j.agate@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk Whiteparish Memorial Trust, Planning
Mrs J Bell Church Barn
Common Road
SP5 2SU
884371 j.bell@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk

Staffing, Planning

Mr J Bishop Little Suttons
Romsey Road
SP5 2SA
885865 j.bishop@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk

Finance, Community Emergency Plan, Police & Neighbourhood Tasking Group, Whiteparish Memorial Trust, Local Highways & Footways Improvement Group, Planning

Mr I Camley

Southfield House Brickworth Road            SP5 2QG

765011 i.camley@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk Rights of Way & Commons, Local Highways & Footways Improvement Group, Staffing - reserve, Planning
Mr H Francis Avonlea
Hop Gardens
SP5 2SS
885 920 hugh.francis@aviva.com Planning
Mr B Gould     b.gould@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk Highways, Area Board, Planning
Mr M Hayday Meadowside
Newton Lane
SP5 2QQ
884110 mike.hayday@btinternet.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Community Speed Watch, Area Board, Finance - reserve, Planning

Mr T King Moonrakers
Brickworth Road
SP5 2QG
884129 trevorpaxtonking@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN
Finance, Rights of Way & Commons, Area Board, Educational Foundation Trust, Noticeboard, Skatepark, Planning

Mrs C McFarland Cowesfield Lodge
Romsey Road
SP5 2QY
884406 c.mcfarland@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk

Rights of Way & Commons, Highways, Staffing, Planning

Mrs L Palmer 58 Highlands Way
SP5 2SZ
884737 palmerlinda@hotmail.co.uk

Finance, New Forest National Park,
Educational Foundation Trust, Planning

Mrs P Pavey   884884

p.pavey@whiteparish-pc.gov.uk

Environment & Conservation, Staffing, Whiteparish Memorial Trust, Planning